fate: run avconv with -nostats flag
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Fri, 7 Oct 2011 13:13:02 +0000 (14:13 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Sun, 9 Oct 2011 15:53:12 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
tests/fate-run.sh
tests/regression-funcs.sh

index 1babcc867e0275f341e0b1e25c51277bd191354a..07cfe74ba75a22a80590317c1cd5aefafc34bba2 100755 (executable)
@@ -50,7 +50,7 @@ run(){
 }
 
 avconv(){
-    run avconv -v 0 -threads $threads -thread_type $thread_type "$@"
+    run avconv -nostats -threads $threads -thread_type $thread_type "$@"
 }
 
 framecrc(){
index bba189092b9a4a464f67a30395c2d92c2171c03f..6d23fa387e5a9686fcb7e7a8d20c22aad30dd979 100755 (executable)
@@ -43,7 +43,7 @@ echov(){
 
 . $(dirname $0)/md5.sh
 
-AVCONV_OPTS="-v 0 -y"
+AVCONV_OPTS="-nostats -y"
 COMMON_OPTS="-flags +bitexact -idct simple -sws_flags +accurate_rnd+bitexact"
 DEC_OPTS="$COMMON_OPTS -threads $threads"
 ENC_OPTS="$COMMON_OPTS -threads 1 -dct fastint"