Merge commit 'a58873b11198d04670b7f98f5a8a749d742db7c5'
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 23:23:43 +0000 (20:23 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 23:24:37 +0000 (20:24 -0300)
* commit 'a58873b11198d04670b7f98f5a8a749d742db7c5':
  avconv: when using -loop option bail out if seek to start fails

Merged-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
fftools/ffmpeg.c

index 679929c..0aff1d3 100644 (file)
@@ -4198,9 +4198,11 @@ static int process_input(int file_index)
         return ret;
     }
     if (ret < 0 && ifile->loop) {
-        if ((ret = seek_to_start(ifile, is)) < 0)
-            return ret;
-        ret = get_input_packet(ifile, &pkt);
+        ret = seek_to_start(ifile, is);
+        if (ret < 0)
+            av_log(NULL, AV_LOG_WARNING, "Seek to start failed.\n");
+        else
+            ret = get_input_packet(ifile, &pkt);
         if (ret == AVERROR(EAGAIN)) {
             ifile->eagain = 1;
             return ret;