Merge commit '2143948381c8118bdc2f50bd4079520b9885bd54'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 5 Sep 2014 17:29:41 +0000 (19:29 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 5 Sep 2014 18:21:47 +0000 (20:21 +0200)
* commit '2143948381c8118bdc2f50bd4079520b9885bd54':
  Drop unnecessary av_unused attributes.

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/h264_cabac.c
libavcodec/h264qpel_template.c
libavcodec/rv30dsp.c
libavcodec/rv40dsp.c
libavcodec/vp56.h

Simple merge
Simple merge
Simple merge
index 6d0884734fe7c1ec16e229467713dcaff9f24dba,da3efb44424efb8b4f82e8d8f031d0d060ff5376..19b0e936963046749aec89417f14446a7892b08b
  #include "pixels.h"
  #include "rnd_avg.h"
  #include "rv34dsp.h"
 +#include "libavutil/avassert.h"
  
  #define RV40_LOWPASS(OPNAME, OP) \
- static av_unused void OPNAME ## rv40_qpel8_h_lowpass(uint8_t *dst, const uint8_t *src, int dstStride, int srcStride,\
+ static void OPNAME ## rv40_qpel8_h_lowpass(uint8_t *dst, const uint8_t *src, int dstStride, int srcStride,\
                                                       const int h, const int C1, const int C2, const int SHIFT){\
      const uint8_t *cm = ff_crop_tab + MAX_NEG_CROP;\
      int i;\
Simple merge