FATE: Add RALF decoding test
authorDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Mar 2012 19:57:26 +0000 (15:57 -0400)
committerDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Apr 2012 19:56:08 +0000 (15:56 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
tests/fate/real.mak
tests/ref/fate/ralf [new file with mode: 0644]

index f0e4917..64b9c80 100644 (file)
@@ -12,6 +12,9 @@ fate-ra-cook: CMD = pcm -i $(SAMPLES)/real/ra_cook.rm
 fate-ra-cook: CMP = oneoff
 fate-ra-cook: REF = $(SAMPLES)/real/ra_cook.pcm
 
+FATE_TESTS += fate-ralf
+fate-ralf: CMD = md5 -i $(SAMPLES)/lossless-audio/luckynight-partial.rmvb -vn -f s16le
+
 FATE_TESTS += fate-rv30
 fate-rv30: CMD = framecrc -flags +bitexact -dct fastint -idct simple -i $(SAMPLES)/real/rv30.rm -an
 
diff --git a/tests/ref/fate/ralf b/tests/ref/fate/ralf
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..fb31c3f
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+10da0398e06a470a0b97817fe113abcb