lls: Do not return from void functions
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 20:32:02 +0000 (21:32 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 00:44:35 +0000 (01:44 +0100)
libavutil/lls.c

index 464be9a..bbcab6c 100644 (file)
@@ -120,15 +120,15 @@ double avpriv_evaluate_lls(LLSModel *m, double *param, int order)
 #if FF_API_LLS_PRIVATE
 void av_init_lls(LLSModel *m, int indep_count)
 {
-    return avpriv_init_lls(m, indep_count);
+    avpriv_init_lls(m, indep_count);
 }
 void av_update_lls(LLSModel *m, double *param, double decay)
 {
-    return avpriv_update_lls(m, param, decay);
+    avpriv_update_lls(m, param, decay);
 }
 void av_solve_lls(LLSModel *m, double threshold, int min_order)
 {
-    return avpriv_solve_lls(m, threshold, min_order);
+    avpriv_solve_lls(m, threshold, min_order);
 }
 double av_evaluate_lls(LLSModel *m, double *param, int order)
 {