vf_libopencv: replace opencv/cxtypes.h #include by opencv/cxcore.h
authorStefano Sabatini <stefano.sabatini-lala@poste.it>
Fri, 15 Jul 2011 13:40:31 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 10:37:22 +0000 (12:37 +0200)
cxtypes.h works with version 2.1 and older, cxcore.h works with 2.2 and older.

Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
(cherry picked from commit 9bc8bcddbd4fc394e2268e9849dcbf3bad6de980)

Changelog
libavfilter/vf_libopencv.c

index 9f3cb09..35804f8 100644 (file)
--- a/Changelog
+++ b/Changelog
@@ -12,6 +12,7 @@ version 0.7.1:
 - behavioral fix in av_open_input_stream()
 - Licensing clarification for LGPL'ed vf_gradfun
 - bugfixes while seeking in multithreaded decoding
+- support newer versions of OpenCV
 
 
 version 0.7:
index 5a52f24..6e343af 100644 (file)
@@ -26,7 +26,7 @@
 /* #define DEBUG */
 
 #include <opencv/cv.h>
-#include <opencv/cxtypes.h>
+#include <opencv/cxcore.h>
 #include "libavutil/avstring.h"
 #include "libavutil/file.h"
 #include "avfilter.h"