doc/examples: misc Doxygen markup improvements
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 14:49:39 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 11:01:36 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
Add properly formatted @example tag and fix Doxygen syntax.

doc/examples/output.c
doc/examples/transcode_aac.c

index 06fdf509aceb32654a0e6c4410e08385c994d8e8..3be85dec9a3c545fabc2505e96a44c4c8eea5d35 100644 (file)
@@ -25,8 +25,8 @@
  * libavformat API example.
  *
  * @example doc/examples/output.c
- * Output a media file in any supported libavformat format.
- * The default codecs are used.
+ * Output a media file in any supported libavformat format. The default
+ * codecs are used.
  */
 
 #include <stdlib.h>
index 46f61d8c80f631f2b7509f7f6a8af8f9682c3a90..07f7fe765ee8ac325938f03ab8b73605eb78713f 100644 (file)
  */
 
 /**
- * @file simple audio converter
+ * @file
+ * simple audio converter
+ *
+ * @example doc/examples/transcode_aac.c
  * Convert an input audio file to AAC in an MP4 container using Libav.
  * @author Andreas Unterweger (dustsigns@gmail.com)
  */