vsrc_movie: add key_frame and pict_type.
authorroyger <royger@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Apr 2011 15:50:16 +0000 (17:50 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 26 Apr 2011 05:43:16 +0000 (07:43 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Roger Pau Monné <roger.pau@entel.upc.edu>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>

No differences found