vsrc_color: set output pos values to -1
authorStefano Sabatini <stefano.sabatini-lala@poste.it>
Fri, 17 Jun 2011 23:47:37 +0000 (01:47 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefano.sabatini-lala@poste.it>
Sat, 18 Jun 2011 00:09:07 +0000 (02:09 +0200)
-1 is more correct than 0, as the position in the file is undefined.

libavfilter/vsrc_color.c

index 43f01e3..6d8b5e9 100644 (file)
@@ -139,7 +139,7 @@ static int color_request_frame(AVFilterLink *link)
     AVFilterBufferRef *picref = avfilter_get_video_buffer(link, AV_PERM_WRITE, color->w, color->h);
     picref->video->sample_aspect_ratio = (AVRational) {1, 1};
     picref->pts                 = av_rescale_q(color->pts++, color->time_base, AV_TIME_BASE_Q);
-    picref->pos                 = 0;
+    picref->pos = -1;
 
     avfilter_start_frame(link, avfilter_ref_buffer(picref, ~0));
     ff_draw_rectangle(picref->data, picref->linesize,