tscc2: fix typo in array index
authorKostya Shishkov <kostya.shishkov@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 17:42:22 +0000 (19:42 +0200)
committerKostya Shishkov <kostya.shishkov@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 05:34:38 +0000 (07:34 +0200)
libavcodec/tscc2.c

index 5248c9f..42f7837 100644 (file)
@@ -298,8 +298,8 @@ static int tscc2_decode_frame(AVCodecContext *avctx, void *data,
         if (!size) {
             int skip_row = 1, j, off = i * c->mb_width;
             for (j = 0; j < c->mb_width; j++) {
-                if (c->slice_quants[off + i] == 1 ||
-                    c->slice_quants[off + i] == 2) {
+                if (c->slice_quants[off + j] == 1 ||
+                    c->slice_quants[off + j] == 2) {
                     skip_row = 0;
                     break;
                 }