matroskadec: fix typo
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 17:05:27 +0000 (19:05 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 17:12:07 +0000 (19:12 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

No differences found