Merge commit '98c0cd0b99254cd12f312bf6a4c24cd3ec5886b5'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 6 Jan 2014 12:01:02 +0000 (13:01 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 6 Jan 2014 12:11:19 +0000 (13:11 +0100)
* commit '98c0cd0b99254cd12f312bf6a4c24cd3ec5886b5':
  hevc: add new conformance streams

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
tests/fate/hevc.mak

Simple merge