Merge commit '234fb81e3145e9c9aec4ec16266676fab7dc21fa'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 11:26:44 +0000 (12:26 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 11:27:01 +0000 (12:27 +0100)
* commit '234fb81e3145e9c9aec4ec16266676fab7dc21fa':
  movenc: Expose the fragment index as an avoption

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavformat/movenc.c

@@@ -74,9 -69,9 +74,10 @@@ static const AVOption options[] = 
      { "min_frag_duration", "Minimum fragment duration", offsetof(MOVMuxContext, min_fragment_duration), AV_OPT_TYPE_INT, {.i64 = 0}, 0, INT_MAX, AV_OPT_FLAG_ENCODING_PARAM},
      { "frag_size", "Maximum fragment size", offsetof(MOVMuxContext, max_fragment_size), AV_OPT_TYPE_INT, {.i64 = 0}, 0, INT_MAX, AV_OPT_FLAG_ENCODING_PARAM},
      { "ism_lookahead", "Number of lookahead entries for ISM files", offsetof(MOVMuxContext, ism_lookahead), AV_OPT_TYPE_INT, {.i64 = 0}, 0, INT_MAX, AV_OPT_FLAG_ENCODING_PARAM},
 +    { "video_track_timescale", "set timescale of all video tracks", offsetof(MOVMuxContext, video_track_timescale), AV_OPT_TYPE_INT, {.i64 = 0}, 0, INT_MAX, AV_OPT_FLAG_ENCODING_PARAM},
      { "brand",    "Override major brand", offsetof(MOVMuxContext, major_brand),   AV_OPT_TYPE_STRING, {.str = NULL}, .flags = AV_OPT_FLAG_ENCODING_PARAM },
      { "use_editlist", "use edit list", offsetof(MOVMuxContext, use_editlist), AV_OPT_TYPE_INT, {.i64 = -1}, -1, 1, AV_OPT_FLAG_ENCODING_PARAM},
+     { "fragment_index", "Fragment number of the next fragment", offsetof(MOVMuxContext, fragments), AV_OPT_TYPE_INT, {.i64 = 0}, 0, INT_MAX, AV_OPT_FLAG_ENCODING_PARAM},
      { NULL },
  };