Merge commit 'c929659bdd7d2d5848ea52e685a3164c7b901bb0'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 21 Mar 2015 10:02:17 +0000 (11:02 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 21 Mar 2015 10:11:17 +0000 (11:11 +0100)
* commit 'c929659bdd7d2d5848ea52e685a3164c7b901bb0':
  hevc: make the crop sizes unsigned

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/hevc.h

Simple merge