configure: Make the new srtp protocol depend on the rtp protocol
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 12:21:48 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 21:18:08 +0000 (23:18 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
configure

index 375865e..879c36d 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -1750,6 +1750,7 @@ rtmpts_protocol_select="ffrtmphttp_protocol https_protocol"
 rtp_protocol_select="udp_protocol"
 sctp_protocol_deps="struct_sctp_event_subscribe"
 sctp_protocol_select="network"
+srtp_protocol_select="rtp_protocol"
 tcp_protocol_select="network"
 tls_protocol_deps_any="openssl gnutls"
 tls_protocol_select="tcp_protocol"