lavf, lavu: bump minor versions and add an APIChanges entry for av_ prefixes
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 16 Feb 2011 08:52:39 +0000 (09:52 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 18 Feb 2011 18:52:34 +0000 (19:52 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Janne Grunau <janne-ffmpeg@jannau.net>
(cherry picked from commit 09d171b98879f58be1a766d5f277e131b18e98a1)

doc/APIchanges
libavformat/version.h
libavutil/avutil.h

index eb63072..1ac4563 100644 (file)
@@ -12,6 +12,12 @@ libavutil:   2009-03-08
 
 API changes, most recent first:
 
+2011-02-16 - xxxxxxx - lavf  52.101.0 - avformat.h
+                       lavu  52.39.0  - parseutils.h
+  Add av_ prefix to dump_format().
+  Replace parse_date() in lavf with av_parse_time() in lavu.
+  Move find_info_tag from lavf to lavu and add av_prefix to it.
+
 2011-02-15 - lavu 52.38.0 - merge libavcore
   libavcore is merged back completely into libavutil
 
index b4add73..9a15fe4 100644 (file)
@@ -24,8 +24,8 @@
 #include "libavutil/avutil.h"
 
 #define LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION_MAJOR 52
-#define LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION_MINOR 100
-#define LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION_MICRO  1
+#define LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION_MINOR 101
+#define LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION_MICRO  0
 
 #define LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION_INT AV_VERSION_INT(LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION_MAJOR, \
                                                LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION_MINOR, \
index 7d1d4cc..e887c4d 100644 (file)
@@ -40,7 +40,7 @@
 #define AV_VERSION(a, b, c) AV_VERSION_DOT(a, b, c)
 
 #define LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_MAJOR 50
-#define LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_MINOR 38
+#define LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_MINOR 39
 #define LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_MICRO  0
 
 #define LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_INT   AV_VERSION_INT(LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_MAJOR, \