avisynth: Change demuxer name to avoid conflicts with AVS
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 17:00:34 +0000 (18:00 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 10:19:22 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
libavformat/avisynth.c

index d31c427..eb5e7ad 100644 (file)
@@ -219,7 +219,7 @@ static int avisynth_read_seek(AVFormatContext *s, int stream_index, int64_t pts,
 }
 
 AVInputFormat ff_avisynth_demuxer = {
-    .name           = "avs",
+    .name           = "avisynth",
     .long_name      = NULL_IF_CONFIG_SMALL("AVISynth"),
     .priv_data_size = sizeof(AVISynthContext),
     .read_header    = avisynth_read_header,