mjpegdec: more meaningful return values
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 21:24:15 +0000 (23:24 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 23:29:19 +0000 (01:29 +0200)

No differences found