Merge commit '951d819006730145255333749367c4ea722ffd9b'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 19:21:20 +0000 (20:21 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 19:23:49 +0000 (20:23 +0100)
* commit '951d819006730145255333749367c4ea722ffd9b':
  mxfdec: update current edit unit when seeking in mxf files without index tables

See: f1e606c762a33e19c5181f3c11f47c7ecd7cbb21
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge