Merge commit 'b1db33159fdc2da4bdd8c75e4ff9a7dd0ef2f0c2'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 14:55:16 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 15:03:22 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
* commit 'b1db33159fdc2da4bdd8c75e4ff9a7dd0ef2f0c2':
  ffv1: Make sure at least one slice context is initialized

Conflicts:
libavcodec/ffv1.c

This condition is not possible in ffmpegs ffv1 code and already
checked for by assert() for the case that some future changes make it possible.
Thus merge just for meta-data

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge