fate: add test for the Dirac low delay profile
authorRostislav Pehlivanov <atomnuker@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Jun 2017 17:03:05 +0000 (18:03 +0100)
committerRostislav Pehlivanov <atomnuker@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Jun 2017 05:10:40 +0000 (06:10 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Rostislav Pehlivanov <atomnuker@gmail.com>
tests/fate/video.mak
tests/ref/fate/dirac-low-delay [new file with mode: 0644]

index 5a64e6f..d1d3533 100644 (file)
@@ -108,6 +108,9 @@ fate-deluxepaint-anm: CMD = framecrc -i $(TARGET_SAMPLES)/deluxepaint-anm/INTRO1
 FATE_VIDEO-$(call DEMDEC, DIRAC, DIRAC) += fate-dirac
 fate-dirac: CMD = framecrc -i $(TARGET_SAMPLES)/dirac/vts.profile-main.drc
 
+FATE_VIDEO-$(call DEMDEC, DIRAC, DIRAC) += fate-dirac-low-delay
+fate-dirac-low-delay: CMD = framecrc -i $(TARGET_SAMPLES)/dirac/vts.profile-vc2-low-delay.drc
+
 FATE_DXA += fate-dxa-feeble
 fate-dxa-feeble: CMD = framecrc -i $(TARGET_SAMPLES)/dxa/meetsquid.dxa -t 2 -pix_fmt rgb24 -an
 
diff --git a/tests/ref/fate/dirac-low-delay b/tests/ref/fate/dirac-low-delay
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..13bf8e8
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,7 @@
+#tb 0: 1/30
+#media_type 0: video
+#codec_id 0: rawvideo
+#dimensions 0: 320x240
+#sar 0: 1/1
+0,          0,          0,        1,   115200, 0x2599a172
+0,          1,          1,        1,   115200, 0x08a8c08d