Merge commit '14bba44fb23c63bf82b2c15f5c754b2fed7dbea9'
authorClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Sun, 9 Apr 2017 13:00:28 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Sun, 9 Apr 2017 13:01:16 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
* commit '14bba44fb23c63bf82b2c15f5c754b2fed7dbea9':
  build: Drop support for configuring library name suffixes

This commit is a noop. The feature is useful. Until recently I was one
of these no known users.

Merged-by: Clément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>

Trivial merge