Merge commit 'effa7d2a6a260ca3ce801c180ee6131d67d665fb'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 02:42:43 +0000 (03:42 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 02:55:02 +0000 (03:55 +0100)
* commit 'effa7d2a6a260ca3ce801c180ee6131d67d665fb':
  fate: add test for offset theora

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
tests/fate/vpx.mak

Simple merge