vsrc_movie: Adjust a silly typo from b977b287f61fea48ecd6251d54a26334213b7ec6
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 16:56:26 +0000 (09:56 -0700)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 11:18:23 +0000 (04:18 -0700)
libavfilter/vsrc_movie.c

index 1ee0f16..0e5df32 100644 (file)
@@ -226,7 +226,7 @@ static int movie_get_frame(AVFilterLink *outlink)
                         "movie_get_frame(): file:'%s' pts:%"PRId64" time:%f aspect:%d/%d\n",
                         movie->file_name, movie->frame->pts,
                         (double)movie->frame->pts *
-                        av_q2d(movie->format_ctx->streams[movie->stream_index]),
+                        av_q2d(movie->format_ctx->streams[movie->stream_index]->time_base),
                         movie->frame->sample_aspect_ratio.num,
                         movie->frame->sample_aspect_ratio.den);
                 // We got it. Free the packet since we are returning