avutil: Remove x86_cpu.h
authorTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Feb 2016 17:28:44 +0000 (09:28 -0800)
committerTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Feb 2016 00:30:26 +0000 (16:30 -0800)
It is private (uninstalled) and unused.

libavutil/x86_cpu.h [deleted file]
tests/ref/fate/source

diff --git a/libavutil/x86_cpu.h b/libavutil/x86_cpu.h
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index bec1c77..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1 +0,0 @@
-#include "libavutil/x86/asm.h"
index f6cacb6..ec0a98e 100644 (file)
@@ -12,7 +12,6 @@ libavfilter/log2_tab.c
 libavformat/file_open.c
 libavformat/golomb_tab.c
 libavformat/log2_tab.c
-libavutil/x86_cpu.h
 libswresample/log2_tab.c
 libswscale/log2_tab.c
 tools/uncoded_frame.c
@@ -28,4 +27,3 @@ compat/avisynth/windowsPorts/basicDataTypeConversions.h
 compat/avisynth/windowsPorts/windows2linux.h
 compat/float/float.h
 compat/float/limits.h
-libavutil/x86_cpu.h