Merge commit '8eeacf31c5ea37baf6b222dc38d20cf4fd33c455'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 23 Feb 2014 21:17:19 +0000 (22:17 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 23 Feb 2014 21:18:09 +0000 (22:18 +0100)
* commit '8eeacf31c5ea37baf6b222dc38d20cf4fd33c455':
  hevc: Do not left shift a negative value in hevc_loop_filter_chroma

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/hevcdsp_template.c

Simple merge