fate.sh: Run git-pull in quiet mode to avoid console spam.
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 20 Sep 2011 15:09:44 +0000 (17:09 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 22 Sep 2011 15:39:29 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
Since fate.sh can be run from cron, silent commands are preferrable.

tests/fate.sh

index 9fd117c..617a726 100755 (executable)
@@ -35,7 +35,7 @@ checkout(){
 update()(
     cd ${src} || return
     case "$repo" in
-        git:*) git pull ;;
+        git:*) git pull --quiet ;;
     esac
 )