build: rename subdir.mak ---> library.mak
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 13 Dec 2011 14:55:11 +0000 (15:55 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 13 Dec 2011 22:34:22 +0000 (23:34 +0100)
Makefile
library.mak [moved from subdir.mak with 100% similarity]

index 3809ece..19b8df4 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -113,7 +113,7 @@ define DOSUBDIR
 $(foreach V,$(SUBDIR_VARS),$(eval $(call RESET,$(V))))
 SUBDIR := $(1)/
 include $(SRC_PATH)/$(1)/Makefile
-include $(SRC_PATH)/subdir.mak
+include $(SRC_PATH)/library.mak
 endef
 
 $(foreach D,$(FFLIBS),$(eval $(call DOSUBDIR,lib$(D))))
similarity index 100%
rename from subdir.mak
rename to library.mak