lavf/adp: Fix the probe function on systems with signed char.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Oct 2017 21:41:14 +0000 (23:41 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Oct 2017 00:57:48 +0000 (02:57 +0200)
libavformat/adp.c

index 7355503..3914857 100644 (file)
@@ -27,7 +27,7 @@
 static int adp_probe(AVProbeData *p)
 {
     int i, changes = 0;
-    char last = 0;
+    uint8_t last = 0;
 
     if (p->buf_size < 32)
         return 0;