Merge commit 'a8c99205ca8703bd849efae13fcf844315c7147d'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 10:24:21 +0000 (11:24 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 10:40:12 +0000 (11:40 +0100)
* commit 'a8c99205ca8703bd849efae13fcf844315c7147d':
  avisynth: Fix compilation against current 2.6 header(s).

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavformat/avisynth.c

@@@ -477,18 -523,16 +501,21 @@@ static int avisynth_read_packet_video(A
      dst_p = pkt->data;
      for (i = 0; i < avs->n_planes; i++) {
          plane = avs->planes[i];
-         src_p = avs_get_read_ptr_p(frame, plane);
-         pitch = avs_get_pitch_p(frame, plane);
  #ifdef USING_AVISYNTH
 -        rowsize     = avs_library.avs_get_row_size_p(frame, plane);
 -        planeheight = avs_library.avs_get_height_p(frame, plane);
+         src_p = avs_library.avs_get_read_ptr_p(frame, plane);
+         pitch = avs_library.avs_get_pitch_p(frame, plane);
-             rowsize     = avs_get_row_size_p(frame, plane);
-             planeheight = avs_get_height_p(frame, plane);
 +        if (avs_library.avs_get_version(avs->clip) == 3) {
 +            rowsize     = avs_get_row_size_p_25(frame, plane);
 +            planeheight = avs_get_height_p_25(frame, plane);
 +        } else {
++            rowsize     = avs_library.avs_get_row_size_p(frame, plane);
++            planeheight = avs_library.avs_get_height_p(frame, plane);
 +        }
  #else
+         src_p = avs_get_read_ptr_p(frame, plane);
+         pitch = avs_get_pitch_p(frame, plane);
          rowsize     = avs_get_row_size_p(frame, plane);
          planeheight = avs_get_height_p(frame, plane);
  #endif