wav: do not fail on empty INFO tags
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 08:33:52 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
committerReinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 18:20:55 +0000 (20:20 +0200)
Fixes Bug 379

CC: libav-stable@libav.org
libavformat/wav.c

index 47cb5f8..b873166 100644 (file)
@@ -469,7 +469,7 @@ static int wav_read_header(AVFormatContext *s,
             break;
         case MKTAG('L', 'I', 'S', 'T'):
             list_type = avio_rl32(pb);
-            if (size <= 4) {
+            if (size < 4) {
                 av_log(s, AV_LOG_ERROR, "too short LIST");
                 return AVERROR_INVALIDDATA;
             }