x86inc: support yasm -f win64 flag also.
authorHaruhiko Yamagata <h.yamagata@nifty.com>
Tue, 7 Feb 2012 20:27:33 +0000 (12:27 -0800)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Feb 2012 18:31:14 +0000 (10:31 -0800)
This sets __OUTPUT_FORMAT__ to win64 instead of win32, even though both
(through -m amd64) produce 64-bit binary code.

Signed-off-by: Ronald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
libavutil/x86/x86inc.asm

index 7758d1a..b20bb9a 100644 (file)
@@ -40,6 +40,8 @@
 %if ARCH_X86_64
     %ifidn __OUTPUT_FORMAT__,win32
         %define WIN64  1
 %if ARCH_X86_64
     %ifidn __OUTPUT_FORMAT__,win32
         %define WIN64  1
+    %elifidn __OUTPUT_FORMAT__,win64
+        %define WIN64  1
     %else
         %define UNIX64 1
     %endif
     %else
         %define UNIX64 1
     %endif