avfilter/af_apulsator: assert that pathes leaving uninitialized variables do not...
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 4 Feb 2016 00:49:15 +0000 (01:49 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 4 Feb 2016 22:14:02 +0000 (23:14 +0100)
Fixes: CID1341581, CID1341582

Reviewed-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavfilter/af_apulsator.c

index 6c81530..802b8d0 100644 (file)
@@ -18,6 +18,7 @@
  * Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA
  */
 
+#include "libavutil/avassert.h"
 #include "libavutil/opt.h"
 #include "avfilter.h"
 #include "internal.h"
@@ -117,6 +118,7 @@ static double lfo_get_value(SimpleLFO *lfo)
     case SAWDOWN:
         val = 1 - phs * 2;
         break;
+    default: av_assert0(0);
     }
 
     return val * lfo->amount;
@@ -207,6 +209,7 @@ static int config_input(AVFilterLink *inlink)
     case UNIT_BPM:  freq = s->bpm / 60;         break;
     case UNIT_MS:   freq = 1 / (s->ms / 1000.); break;
     case UNIT_HZ:   freq = s->hz;               break;
+    default: av_assert0(0);
     }
 
     s->lfoL.freq   = freq;