lavf/matroskadec: Support HEVC demuxing.
authorYusuke Nakamura <muken.the.vfrmaniac@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Oct 2013 09:55:46 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 22:17:28 +0000 (00:17 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/matroska.c
libavformat/matroskadec.c

index 10d11a3..77a88a8 100644 (file)
@@ -88,6 +88,7 @@ const CodecTags ff_mkv_codec_tags[]={
     {"V_MPEG4/ISO/AP"   , AV_CODEC_ID_MPEG4},
     {"V_MPEG4/ISO/SP"   , AV_CODEC_ID_MPEG4},
     {"V_MPEG4/ISO/AVC"  , AV_CODEC_ID_H264},
+    {"V_MPEGH/ISO/HEVC" , AV_CODEC_ID_HEVC},
     {"V_MPEG4/MS/V3"    , AV_CODEC_ID_MSMPEG4V3},
     {"V_PRORES"         , AV_CODEC_ID_PRORES},
     {"V_REAL/RV10"      , AV_CODEC_ID_RV10},
index 8ed3b93..52e095f 100644 (file)
@@ -1843,7 +1843,8 @@ static int matroska_read_header(AVFormatContext *s)
                       st->codec->height * track->video.display_width,
                       st->codec-> width * track->video.display_height,
                       255);
-            st->need_parsing = AVSTREAM_PARSE_HEADERS;
+            if (st->codec->codec_id != AV_CODEC_ID_HEVC)
+                st->need_parsing = AVSTREAM_PARSE_HEADERS;
             if (track->default_duration) {
                 av_reduce(&st->avg_frame_rate.num, &st->avg_frame_rate.den,
                           1000000000, track->default_duration, 30000);