Merge commit '29dcde2b87559b72957454a7e9bcd5227d8057ba'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 11:40:59 +0000 (13:40 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 11:41:24 +0000 (13:41 +0200)
* commit '29dcde2b87559b72957454a7e9bcd5227d8057ba':
  h264: copy nal_length_size in update_thread_context

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/h264_slice.c

Simple merge