avcodec/dvdsubdec: Mark decoder as init-threadsafe
authorAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@outlook.com>
Fri, 7 May 2021 04:34:27 +0000 (06:34 +0200)
committerAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@outlook.com>
Wed, 12 May 2021 04:00:14 +0000 (06:00 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Andreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@outlook.com>
libavcodec/dvdsubdec.c

index e164745561ee077bf5544bcbc3f723e63d00070d..52259f0730547c6ca1ab416952dd42614a214e9c 100644 (file)
@@ -764,4 +764,5 @@ const AVCodec ff_dvdsub_decoder = {
     .decode         = dvdsub_decode,
     .flush          = dvdsub_flush,
     .priv_class     = &dvdsub_class,
+    .caps_internal  = FF_CODEC_CAP_INIT_THREADSAFE,
 };