avcodec: Suppress deprecation warnings from avcodec_alloc_frame()
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 4 Feb 2014 11:23:15 +0000 (03:23 -0800)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 4 Feb 2014 12:46:20 +0000 (13:46 +0100)
The function is itself obsolete and slated for removal.

libavcodec/utils.c

index 044413a..46f339f 100644 (file)
@@ -853,7 +853,9 @@ AVFrame *avcodec_alloc_frame(void)
     if (frame == NULL)
         return NULL;
 
     if (frame == NULL)
         return NULL;
 
+FF_DISABLE_DEPRECATION_WARNINGS
     avcodec_get_frame_defaults(frame);
     avcodec_get_frame_defaults(frame);
+FF_ENABLE_DEPRECATION_WARNINGS
 
     return frame;
 }
 
     return frame;
 }