Merge commit '0b77a5933635293508e7289e7cf191ed166cf070'
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 May 2017 00:19:41 +0000 (21:19 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 May 2017 00:21:16 +0000 (21:21 -0300)
* commit '0b77a5933635293508e7289e7cf191ed166cf070':
  Use correct printf conversion specifiers for POSIX integer types

See 549045254c4614d5d61b5c36e340171a6914d57c

Merged-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
1  2 
libavcodec/vorbisdec.c

@@@ -731,7 -715,7 +731,7 @@@ static int vorbis_parse_setup_hdr_resid
          if (!res_setup->classifs)
              return AVERROR(ENOMEM);
  
-         ff_dlog(NULL, "    begin %"PRIu32" end %"PRIu32" part.size %d classif.s %d classbook %d \n",
 -        ff_dlog(NULL, "    begin %"PRIu32" end %"PRIu32" part.size %u classif.s %"PRIu8" classbook %"PRIu8"\n",
++        ff_dlog(NULL, "    begin %"PRIu32" end %"PRIu32" part.size %u classif.s %"PRIu8" classbook %"PRIu8"\n"
                  res_setup->begin, res_setup->end, res_setup->partition_size,
                  res_setup->classifications, res_setup->classbook);