Merge commit 'f22aa6b841dc54fa1dd804303885b1e230a5f629'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 20:06:46 +0000 (22:06 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 20:27:17 +0000 (22:27 +0200)
* commit 'f22aa6b841dc54fa1dd804303885b1e230a5f629':
  flvdec: avoid unitialized use of a struct member

See: 396ddcf22d55fa7e735d69eed22a4a4b1649b73c
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavformat/flvdec.c

index 12d25b20ae1e7e694945e69ad819b9334d6505c3,1c92cc57578578f4fd2f1c3fb3ca4b9dcfe795b3..2eaa8cda9fea3c9e71045b319a5abc2c80dd1eb6
@@@ -928,8 -877,9 +928,9 @@@ retry_duration
              flv->last_channels    =
              channels              = st->codec->channels;
          } else {
 -            AVCodecContext ctx;
 +            AVCodecContext ctx = {0};
              ctx.sample_rate = sample_rate;
+             ctx.bits_per_coded_sample = bits_per_coded_sample;
              flv_set_audio_codec(s, st, &ctx, flags & FLV_AUDIO_CODECID_MASK);
              sample_rate = ctx.sample_rate;
          }