bfin: vp3: Mark all binary object sections appropriately
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 13:01:08 +0000 (05:01 -0800)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 13:38:15 +0000 (05:38 -0800)
This fixes a leftover from e44d7c659ba56d7efd6de10d5d99a1c44fd997fa.

libavcodec/bfin/vp3_idct_bfin.S

index 05ec96a8ac6cc3e574673afe9be229b089caec0a..fec8d78f5346908e5fffa14521f091fe8b399bfc 100644 (file)
@@ -51,7 +51,7 @@ coefs:
 .short 0x7D8A;           //cos(pi/16)
 
 #if defined(__FDPIC__) && CONFIG_SRAM
-.section .l1.data.A
+.section .l1.data.A,"aw",@progbits
 #endif
 
 vtmp: .space 256