libavutil/doc: Changes in documentation due to changes to fixed_dsp
authorNedeljko Babic <nedeljko.babic@imgtec.com>
Fri, 5 Jun 2015 09:54:44 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 5 Jun 2015 11:42:05 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
New functions are added to fixed_dsp, so the documentation is changed
accordingly.

Signed-off-by: Nedeljko Babic <nedeljko.babic@imgtec.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/APIchanges
libavutil/version.h

index 5c36dca..6724d20 100644 (file)
@@ -15,6 +15,13 @@ libavutil:     2014-08-09
 
 API changes, most recent first:
 
+2015-06-05 - xxxxxxx - lavu  54.27.100 - fixed_dsp.h
+  Add vector_fmul()
+  Add vector_fmul_reverse()
+  Add vector_fmul_add()
+  Add scalarproduct_fixed()
+  Add butterflies_fixed()
+
 2015-06-04 - xxxxxxx - lswr  1.2.100
   Add swr_get_out_samples()
 
index 5306c21..215729e 100644 (file)
@@ -56,8 +56,8 @@
  */
 
 #define LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_MAJOR  54
-#define LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_MINOR  26
-#define LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_MICRO 101
+#define LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_MINOR  27
+#define LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_MICRO 100
 
 #define LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_INT   AV_VERSION_INT(LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_MAJOR, \
                                                LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_MINOR, \