smvjpeg: remove redundant frame init code
authorHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 17:51:39 +0000 (19:51 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 19:53:34 +0000 (21:53 +0200)
avctx->coded_frame is not used for decoders anymore,
and av_frame_alloc does all the frame initialization required.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/smvjpegdec.c

index 919b9a577185bf9bdaea777e57d9ae30ca5adae0..d815ef18cae9990d98772883b4bb648be1693417 100644 (file)
@@ -102,8 +102,6 @@ static av_cold int smvjpeg_decode_init(AVCodecContext *avctx)
         ret = -1;
     }
 
-    avcodec_get_frame_defaults(s->picture[1]);
-    avctx->coded_frame = s->picture[1];
     codec = avcodec_find_decoder(AV_CODEC_ID_MJPEG);
     if (!codec) {
         av_log(avctx, AV_LOG_ERROR, "MJPEG codec not found\n");