lavc/h264dec: use OFFSET macro
authorMatthieu Bouron <matthieu.bouron@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Feb 2017 16:14:57 +0000 (17:14 +0100)
committerMatthieu Bouron <matthieu.bouron@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 10:46:15 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
libavcodec/h264dec.c

index 35598ea7cd759d36ab4bff14124117eb4262c71f..9042169338dc368fdfb8dec5602c393ace2c37c0 100644 (file)
@@ -1077,8 +1077,8 @@ static int h264_decode_frame(AVCodecContext *avctx, void *data,
 #define OFFSET(x) offsetof(H264Context, x)
 #define VD AV_OPT_FLAG_VIDEO_PARAM | AV_OPT_FLAG_DECODING_PARAM
 static const AVOption h264_options[] = {
-    {"is_avc", "is avc", offsetof(H264Context, is_avc), AV_OPT_TYPE_BOOL, {.i64 = 0}, 0, 1, 0},
-    {"nal_length_size", "nal_length_size", offsetof(H264Context, nal_length_size), AV_OPT_TYPE_INT, {.i64 = 0}, 0, 4, 0},
+    { "is_avc", "is avc", OFFSET(is_avc), AV_OPT_TYPE_BOOL, {.i64 = 0}, 0, 1, 0 },
+    { "nal_length_size", "nal_length_size", OFFSET(nal_length_size), AV_OPT_TYPE_INT, {.i64 = 0}, 0, 4, 0 },
     { "enable_er", "Enable error resilience on damaged frames (unsafe)", OFFSET(enable_er), AV_OPT_TYPE_BOOL, { .i64 = -1 }, -1, 1, VD },
     { NULL },
 };