Merge commit '8f689770548c86151071ef976cf9b6998ba21c2a'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 7 Jul 2013 08:53:20 +0000 (10:53 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 7 Jul 2013 08:54:39 +0000 (10:54 +0200)
* commit '8f689770548c86151071ef976cf9b6998ba21c2a':
  kmvc: use fixed sized arrays in the context

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/kmvc.c

Simple merge