Merge remote-tracking branch 'cus/stable'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 09:58:58 +0000 (10:58 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 09:59:03 +0000 (10:59 +0100)
* cus/stable:
  ffplay: add smarter method for determining video picture duration
  ffplay: add frame duration estimated from frame rate to VideoPicture
  ffplay: avoid code duplication in AVFILTER enabled and disabled case

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge