Enable opencl wihtout pthreads.
authorMatt Oliver <protogonoi@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 May 2014 02:49:23 +0000 (12:49 +1000)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 2 May 2014 03:37:07 +0000 (05:37 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
configure

index 261fedb5664bc482dcbc361ab767d2c8c2b233c1..dd7ac79f927cb546c08384ed9bb85f27dc65fa27 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -4682,8 +4682,6 @@ enabled openal            && { { for al_libs in "${OPENAL_LIBS}" "-lopenal" "-lO
 enabled opencl            && { check_lib2 OpenCL/cl.h clEnqueueNDRangeKernel -Wl,-framework,OpenCL ||
                                check_lib2 CL/cl.h clEnqueueNDRangeKernel -lOpenCL ||
                                die "ERROR: opencl not found"; } &&
-                             { ! enabled_any w32threads os2threads ||
-                               die "opencl currently needs --enable-pthreads or --disable-w32threads"; } &&
                              { check_cpp_condition "OpenCL/cl.h" "defined(CL_VERSION_1_2)" ||
                                check_cpp_condition "CL/cl.h" "defined(CL_VERSION_1_2)" ||
                                die "ERROR: opencl must be installed and version must be 1.2 or compatible"; }