Use VOFW 21503 as a default value for all types of the CPUs
authorami_stuff <ami_stuff@o2.pl>
Tue, 10 May 2011 13:34:08 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 11 May 2011 22:18:35 +0000 (00:18 +0200)
libswscale/swscale_internal.h

index d2b24e5..ac225fd 100644 (file)
 
 #define MAX_FILTER_SIZE 256
 
-#if ARCH_X86
 #define VOFW 21504
-#else
-#define VOFW 2048 // faster on PPC and not tested on others
-#endif
 
 #define VOF  (VOFW*2)