avcodec/v4l2_buffers: return int64_t in v4l2_get_pts
authorLukas Rusak <lorusak@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Jan 2018 23:27:37 +0000 (15:27 -0800)
committerAman Gupta <aman@tmm1.net>
Mon, 2 Sep 2019 22:08:29 +0000 (15:08 -0700)
v4l2_pts is type int64_t we should return that instead of uint64_t

Signed-off-by: Aman Gupta <aman@tmm1.net>
libavcodec/v4l2_buffers.c

index 4f889509f9121ed5b4ce62873e4b07ac7162d17c..51b0d25cad931ac99d8a1715b21d428ba65f874b 100644 (file)
@@ -62,7 +62,7 @@ static inline void v4l2_set_pts(V4L2Buffer *out, int64_t pts)
     out->buf.timestamp.tv_sec = v4l2_pts / USEC_PER_SEC;
 }
 
-static inline uint64_t v4l2_get_pts(V4L2Buffer *avbuf)
+static inline int64_t v4l2_get_pts(V4L2Buffer *avbuf)
 {
     V4L2m2mContext *s = buf_to_m2mctx(avbuf);
     AVRational v4l2_timebase = { 1, USEC_PER_SEC };