Merge commit '304e916a92bc17385a485bec2f957e192257ddb6'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 13:12:28 +0000 (14:12 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 13:13:06 +0000 (14:13 +0100)
* commit '304e916a92bc17385a485bec2f957e192257ddb6':
  h264_sei: name buffering period type consistently

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/h264.h
libavcodec/h264_sei.c

@@@ -123,9 -120,8 +123,9 @@@ enum 
   * SEI message types
   */
  typedef enum {
-     SEI_BUFFERING_PERIOD            = 0,   ///< buffering period (H.264, D.1.1)
+     SEI_TYPE_BUFFERING_PERIOD       = 0,   ///< buffering period (H.264, D.1.1)
      SEI_TYPE_PIC_TIMING             = 1,   ///< picture timing
 +    SEI_TYPE_USER_DATA_ITU_T_T35    = 4,   ///< user data registered by ITU-T Recommendation T.35
      SEI_TYPE_USER_DATA_UNREGISTERED = 5,   ///< unregistered user data
      SEI_TYPE_RECOVERY_POINT         = 6,   ///< recovery point (frame # to decoder sync)
      SEI_TYPE_FRAME_PACKING          = 45,  ///< frame packing arrangement
Simple merge