avformat/http: Match chunksize checks to master..3.0
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 6 Dec 2016 02:06:05 +0000 (03:06 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 6 Dec 2016 02:30:10 +0000 (03:30 +0100)
Fixes warning about impossible condition

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/http.c

index cdcf4cc..d2e9ae1 100644 (file)
@@ -1176,10 +1176,10 @@ static int http_buf_read(URLContext *h, uint8_t *buf, int size)
         memcpy(buf, s->buf_ptr, len);
         s->buf_ptr += len;
     } else {
-        if ((!s->willclose || s->chunksize < 0) && s->off >= s->filesize)
+        if ((!s->willclose || s->chunksize == UINT64_MAX) && s->off >= s->filesize)
             return AVERROR_EOF;
         len = ffurl_read(s->hd, buf, size);
-        if (!len && (!s->willclose || s->chunksize < 0) && s->off < s->filesize) {
+        if (!len && (!s->willclose || s->chunksize == UINT64_MAX) && s->off < s->filesize) {
             av_log(h, AV_LOG_ERROR,
                    "Stream ends prematurely at %"PRIu64", should be %"PRIu64"\n",
                    s->off, s->filesize